Главная Контакты Карта сайта
Home » Services » Turkey

Turkey


The goods from Turkey have gained trust of consumers from every corner of the globe thanks to excellent quality and the prices accessible to the buyer. Turkey is known for a long time for the textile items clothes, footwear, fur coats, mink, furs, caps, dresses, jeans, scarfs, T-shirts of a blouse and down-padded coats and all is the incomplete list of that, than has become famous Turkish manufacturers.

For years of active economic development the list of the goods produced in Turkey has extended. National economy produces the industrial equipment, home appliances, cars, medical products, and many other things.

Interest to the Turkish market from businessmen from every corner of the globe grows every year. The Turkish industry produces the high-quality goods, and our company will help you to find them. Possessing long-term experience and deep understanding of features of work with the Turkish market, we will organise search and delivery of the goods necessary for you.

I search for the partner                 I search for the buyer                 I search for the supplier

We render a complete complex of services:

    * Search of suppliers and buyers
    * Delivery of cargoes
    * Business tourism
    * Services of the guide-translator in China, the Russian Federation and Ukraine
    * Investment projects
    * Media business support

For reception more close consultation concerning search for suppliers in Turkey write to us or address in the nearest office of company "Fialan".

主要 » 服务 » 土耳其

土耳其


土耳其的商品因其优良的品质,实惠的价格赢得了全世界的认可。产自土耳其的纺织品、服装、鞋帽、裘皮、皮革,女装、牛仔裤、围巾、T恤、羽绒服等各类商品广受大众欢迎。而相对于土耳其五花八门涵盖三百六十行的各类供应商而言,上面列举的产业仅仅是冰山一角。

  借助于持续数年的经济增长,土耳其的供应商选择面也同时大大增加。强劲增长的国家紧急大力提升了其工业设备、家用电器、汽车工业、医疗制药等各个行业的生产工艺水平。

全球各地的商贸人士对土耳其市场的关注度正在逐年增加。土耳其高水准的工业水平铸就这其优良的商品品质,而本公司则帮助您找到您所需要的优良产品。依托公司多年从事土耳其市场商贸活动的丰富经验,以及对该市场的深入了解,我们足以为您在土耳其提供最高品质的商业搜索。

搜寻商业合作伙伴

 

搜寻采购商

 

搜寻供应商

我们提供一整套的商务服务,为您的商贸计划保驾护航:

  • 搜索供应商和采购商
  • 货运物流服务
  • 商务之旅
  • 俄罗斯、乌克兰及中国的向导--翻译服务
  • 投资规划
  • 广告投放(平面、电视、网络等)

您只要给我们写电子邮件,或者前往就近的公司办事处,就能获取更多更详细的信息。