Главная Контакты Карта сайта
Home » Services » Sightseeing and shopping tours

Sightseeing and shopping tours


Visit to the country it is not necessary to limit only business by trips. Each country has the unique shape, having missed which you will not be able to learn possibilities of this country to the end. Will get acquainted with history of the country or a city in which you plan to arrive for business I will meet it is possible having organised excursion round. Our company will incur all questions connected with the organisation. You can pleasantly surprise the partner with knowledge of history, culture and customs of its native city or the country.

The countries of the former USSR In each country are the interesting goods and souvenirs which are favourable for acquiring here. Our company has long-term experience of the organisation shopping of rounds for businessmen and buyers who are able to save the means. After all purchasing in a shop tour can appear much more favourably even taking into account goods delivery.

To bring yourselves not only the excellent goods, but also a part culture of the country which you managed to visit, it is possible. Our company delivers all goods acquired by you from any city of Russia, Ukraine or Moldova. You need to enjoy shopping and acquaintance to the new country, and on the organisation of a trip and delivery of purchasings we will incur efforts.

We render a complete complex of services:

    * Search of suppliers and buyers
    * Delivery of cargoes
    * Business tourism
    * Services of the guide-translator in China, the Russian Federation and Ukraine
    * Investment projects
    * Media business support

For reception more close consultation concerning consolidation, to warehousing and storage of cargoes write to us or address in the nearest office of company "Fialan".

主要 » 服务 » 境外旅游购物

境外旅游购物


既然是跨出国门,您如果仅仅是完成您的商业目的,未免有些可惜。每个国家都有其独一无二的异国风情。透过旅游观光,您可以更深入的了解这个国家和城 市的历史文化。公司竭诚为您服务,制定出行计划,让您深入了解出访城市国家的历史、文化;人文、风俗。您对这些情况的熟悉了解,则必然会让您的合作伙伴倍 感惊讶。

在前苏联的各个国家中,各自都有着自己的名优特产和精致的纪念品,他们都值得您的挑选和购买。本公司安排商务旅游、出行购物已经有着丰富的经验,我们可以为您选择合适的地方选购称心的商品。很多时候,您的境外购物旅游之行,在加上物流运费的情况下,都是十分划算的。

您所带回家的,不仅仅是几件精致的商品,更是一份浓缩的异国文化,也是您拜访异国他乡的一段美好记忆。本公司为您提供的货运服务,更是可以把您所挑 选的商品,从俄罗斯、乌克兰或者摩尔多瓦的任一城市运回您的家中。您大可以舒适惬意地饱享旅行、购物的喜悦和兴奋,放心无忧的把行程安排、购物行李交给我 们来搞定。

我们提供一整套的商务服务,为您的商贸计划保驾护航:

  • 搜索供应商和采购商
  • 货运物流服务
  • 商务之旅
  • 俄罗斯、乌克兰及中国的向导--翻译服务
  • 投资规划
  • 广告投放(平面、电视、网络等)

 

您只要给我们写电子邮件,或者前往就近的公司办事处,就能获取更多更详细的信息。