Главная Контакты Карта сайта
Home » Services » International transportation

International transportation


The international transportations are the major economic activities of any state constituting foreign. For the international transportation the big distances which do not allow to apply only one type of transport are characteristic. To deliver cargo to the receiver are used sea, авиа, automobile and a railway transportation.

The most operative method is air delivery. She allows to deliver in mild terms cargo in any point of the world. For air transportation there are some restrictions: loose, liquid and explosive cargoes are prohibited to transportation; overall dimensions of cargoes cannot exceed 150 delivery see Also air it is the most expensive method of delivery and approaches not for any cargo. But in need of emergency delivery it does not have alternatives.

Sea transport the most accessible and checked up kind of international transportation. With its help it is possible to transport cargoes with any characteristics, both on dimensions, and on weight. The customer can freight the whole container (FCL), or its part (LCL) if cargo not big that allows to reduce expenses on delivery.

In international transportation it is actively used automobile and a railway transportation which differ mobility and high efficiency of delivery of various cargoes. Each type of transport has positive sides. Speed air deliveries, profitability sea and mobility of a car and a railway transportation uniting the best lines, create as much as possible effective, multimodal delivery.

Sharing of all types of transport name multimodal transportation - the combined delivery by various types of transport (sea, авиа, a car and railway). The Wide choice of methods of transportation allow to choose the most optimum method of delivery, both on costs, and on time.

Our company provides a complete spectrum of the services, necessary cargoes at the international transportation:

    * Search of suppliers and buyers
    * Delivery of cargoes
    * Business tourism
    * Services of the guide-translator in China, the Russian Federation and Ukraine
    * Investment projects
    * Media business support

For reception more close consultation on international transportation write to us or address in the nearest office of company "Fialan".

主要 » 服务 » 国际间货运

国际间货运


国际间的跨国物流始终是各个国家间国际贸易的重要环节。而很多跨国物流,基于其巨大的运输距离,往往需要多种运输方式组合而成。从供应商那里接到货物,到将货物送抵客户手中,往往需要使用海运、空运、汽车运输、铁路运输等多式联运。

最有效的运输方式毫无疑问是空运。他可以把您的货物在最短的时间内运送到世界任何一个角落。航空快运也存在诸多限制,例如不能承运体积蓬松的货物, 液体货物以及易燃易爆品。物件体积不能超过150cm(长或宽或高,任意一边)。同时,航空快运的运输成本也比较高。但是,对于急件运送,空运仍然是无法 替代的独一选择。

海运是最合适也是最可靠的国际物流方案。通过海运,我们可以运送各种不同体积和重量的货物。海运方案中,我们也提供集装箱整箱(FCL)服务和集装箱拼箱(LCL)服务。

在国际物流过程中,铁路和公路运输作为一种灵活高效的物流方案,也常常被我们选用。每个不同的物流方案都有其自身特有的优点。空运的优点是快捷,海运的优点是经济,而铁路、公路运输的优点则是灵活、机动和高效。

在现代物流行业中,各种不同运输方式所组合的物流方式被称为多式联运。包含海运、空运、铁路及公路运输的互相搭配组合。一个合适的物流组合方案,无论从时间上,还是经济上都将为您争取到最大的利益和实惠。

我们提供一整套的商务服务,为您的商贸计划保驾护航:

  • 搜索供应商和采购商
  • 货运物流服务
  • 商务之旅
  • 俄罗斯、乌克兰及中国的向导--翻译服务
  • 投资规划
  • 广告投放(平面、电视、网络等)

您只要给我们写电子邮件,或者前往就近的公司办事处,就能获取更多更详细的信息。